UPDATE

HELLO! I know I’m suppose to post every Sunday but let me be #real , I simply don’t have that much content YET nor do i have that much time. However I have a bunch of ideas that I want to try that includes videos and themed segments. Will it be out soon? AHAH! No. Why? It is because I just recently got a decent camera and I’m still trying to figure out how to use it. I have stupid ideas that I think might work so I’m experimenting to see what works and what doesn’t. Please don’t expect high quality content like Danielfooddiary and Lady Iron Chef cause they are on a whole new universe. This blog will be simply like a food diary. I hope you guys ( all 3 of you who read this blog) will enjoy the content i hopefully will put out. STAY TUNED! In the mean time, follow my instagram @thebrowncheapskate. Here’s some pictures of what you can expect.

IMG_0060IMG_0056IMG_0041

IMG_0010
A bonus picture of my friend’s beautiful cat.
Leave a Reply

